Parts for Hearts.

We'd like to say a huge thank you to all of our supporters who contributed to our Parts for Hearts crowdfunding campaign.

Thanks to you, the project reached a total of $60,871 in donations - all of which will go toward helping Dr Steven Wise, Dr Miguel Santos and their team assemble a one-of-a-kind plasma reactor. This plasma reactor will be used to produce the nanoparticles they discovered which can deliver highly targeted treatment to a specific part of the body to fight heart disease, as well as many other major diseases.

With your generous help, the Heart Research Institute can continue to invest in the fight against heart disease.

Once again, to our supporters: thank you so much!

HEART SUPPORTERS ($25 or more) HEART BUILDERS ($50 or more) HEART INNOVATORS ($100 or more) HEART LEADERS ($500 or more) HEART PIONEERS ($2000 or more)
Marisa Dermeta Stanton Glenda Alexandria Wong Ian and Nancy Wood Optiver
Ann Bryan Tamara Petersen Phen Huynh Annemarie Hennessy Helen Kirby
Patricia West Mark Dixon Vijay Kumar Tracey Graham  
Jennifer Kraut Gary Down Margaret Whiting Dave Burge  
Sharon McKeever Heather Paull Philippa Thompson Peter Ketelaar  
Kate Whitford Flemming Pedersen Ian Sinclair Nevin Holland  
Barry Morgan Jean Charlish Nicola Leaney David Pryde  
Janet Champion Kerrie Derwent Tracie Hendriks Sid Cook  
Christine Keenan Sharon Tuck Michel Zwecker David Gill  
Yoshiko Hiramatsu Mike Cavendish Edwin Levin David Fraser  
Gay Reid David & Elizabeth Kidd Robyn Doran    
Paul Moloney Trevor Aldridge Richard Wylie    
Kerrie Field Mark Loriente Eugenio Carvajal    
Donna Thompson Neil Street Stewart Blake    
Kay Roxby Andrew Pasternacki David Heggie    
Cheyney Coombes David & Gayna Turnbull Kevin Badin    
Carl Young John Houston Neilesh Syna    
Ben Tukadra Evan Mapstone Graeme & Val Wicks    
James Petersen Josefina Cortez Ray Crawley    
Ronald Ferguson Rosemary Allen Vicki Rice    
Stephanie Rios Susan Denman Miguel Santos    
Judith Wells Steve Grant Dennis Grogan    
Leonne Wills Francis Edwards Mathew Barley    
Marlene Castle Alessandra Martines Simon Jones    
Kathleen Shanks   Debbie Gutteridge    
Mark Mason   Karly & Joshua Marks    
Lyn Chadwick   Craig Pudig    
Kathleen Ahwan   Josee Rynne    
Robyn Dite   John Robertson    
Paul Raets   Janet Rogers    
Angela Johnston   David Branscomb    
S D Caffey   Catherine Remond    
Chauhan Dinesh   Hendrik Corporaal    
Carmel Schneider   Tom Dent    
Anthony Pope   Rob Robson    
John Sedman   Catherine Remond    
Otis Frances   Peter Chick    
Camron Downham   Amanda Bell    
Marie Morgan   Patrick Dockhorn    
Richelle Murray   Chris Salonikas    
Gagandeep Gill   Pamela Redman    
Ken C   Jeff Steele    
Kirsty McCoy   Ann Burtt    
    Anu Agarwal    
    Annie Barnett    
    Christopher Wortham    
    Dale Sartori    
    David Riley    
    Robyn Paingakulam    
leads group: